Missouri HB1341 would draw a line in the sand and set the foundation for stopping all federal gun control in the state. (learn more here). It has been referred to the House Committee on Emerging Issues, where it will need to pass before moving forward. Please take the following steps to support this important bill.

1. Call your state representative. Strongly, but respectfully urge them to support and co-sponsor HB1341. A phone call has 10x the impact of an email, so make sure to take a few minutes to call.

Find your legislators’ information here: http://openstates.org/find_your_legislator

2. Call the committee chair. Politely urge him to move the bill forward in their committee and to vote YES to send it to the House floor.

Elijah Haahr 573-751-2210 Elijah.Haahr@house.mo.gov

3. Call all the other committee members. Strongly, but respectfully, urge each of them to vote YES on HB1341.

Gary Cross 573-751-1459 Gary.Cross@house.mo.gov
Jack Bondon 573-751-2175 Jack.Bondon@house.mo.gov
Mike Colona 573-751-6736 Mike.Colona@house.mo.gov
Jim Hansen 573-751-4028 Jim.Hansen@house.mo.gov
Ron Hicks 573-751-1470 Ron.Hicks@house.mo.gov
Jeremy LaFaver 573-751-2437 Jeremy.LaFaver@house.mo.gov
Bill Lant 573-751-9801 Bill.Lant@house.mo.gov
Dave Muntzel 573-751-0169 Dave.Muntzel@house.mo.gov
Sharon Pace 573-751-4726 Sharon.Pace@house.mo.gov
Caleb Rowden 573-751-1169 Caleb.Rowden@house.mo.gov
Anne Zerr 573-751-3717 Anne.Zerr@house.mo.gov

4. Call Back – any NO or UNDECIDED – in 2-3 days.   Make sure to follow-up. If they say YES, be sure to thank them and, if possible, announce their committed YES vote to email and social media contacts. If they say no, politely ask them why. Get the information from them and contact us.

5. Spread the Word. Share this information widely by facebook, twitter, email and other social networks.

6. Report Back. Tell us how your actions went. Click the button below

Learn More HERE. Download the FREE 14-page handbook, ShallNot: The State-Level Plan to Protect the 2nd Amendment.

The ShallNot.org Handbook serves as a guide to how the states can preserve the Second Amendment whether the politicians in Washington D.C., or the special interests that support them, want us to or not.

Nullify Federal Gun Control in your State